Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Nuages, soleil, prévisions
Nuages, soleil, prévisions
  • Je rêve du temps qu'il a fait, qu'il fait ou qu'il fera, je n'en, reste pas moins ordonné et méticuleux . Je note, je relève, j'annote, je compile, je classe, j'accumule tous les renseignements qui concernent la météorologie depuis l'année 1962 .
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
23 avril 2021

le yo yo du temps

           Une vague de  froid suivie de temps beaucoup plus chaud , vraiment on ne comprend plus rien !

  Par contre tout cela est parfaitement normal , nous sommes à l'inter saison et c'est les conflits entre l'air froid du nord et l'air chaud du sud 

qui sont la base de tous nos désacrements meteo du moment . En principe c'est l'air plus chaud qui va gagner la bataille dans les prochains jours .

               Dictonsdu mois d'avril : Quand il tonne en avril,

                                                      Le laboureur se réjouit .

                                                      Quand avril est froid et pluvieux ,

                                                      Les moissons n'en vont que mieux .

        Avril n'a pas été pluvieux , mais froid , qu'en sera-t-il pour la suite ? Je vais essayer de répondre à cette question .

                              Après un léger refroidisssement fin avril il fera à nouveau plus doux et les températures seront en hausse régulière après le 4 mai .

                 Beaucoup d'orages du 7 au 10 mai mais surtout sur les régions centrales . Chaleur assez forte vers le 11 mai et après une baisse passagère

 grosse chaleur vers le 15 et cela jusqu'au 25 . La chaleur risque de s'accentuer à la fin du mois et juin devrait débuter sous une chaleur inhabituelle .

                         j'ajoute que ce ne sont que des tendances , mais dans l'ensemble cela devrait se confirmer .  Dans un prochain message je reviendrais

    sur des épisodes hivernals de la belle saison . A si je pose cette question : Si l'été qui vient ne serait pas aussi chaud que prévu par certains sites ?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
F
Hello! <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> I have very bad news for you. <br /> <br /> I hacked into your operating system and got full access to your account. <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Of course you can change the password.. But my malware intercepts every time you change it. <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> How I did it: <br /> <br /> There was a vulnerability in the software of the router through which you accessed the Internet. <br /> <br /> I just hacked this router and placed my malicious code on it. <br /> <br /> When you went online, my trojan was installed on your device's OS. <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> After that, I made a complete copy of your disk (I have your entire address book, browsing history, all files, phone numbers and addresses of all your contacts). <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> A month ago, I wanted to lock your device and ask for a small amount of bitcoin to unlock it. <br /> <br /> But I looked at the sites that you regularly visit and was shocked by what I saw !!! <br /> <br /> I mean sites for adults. <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> I mean, you are a big pervert. Your fantasies have nothing to do with the normal perception of an ordinary person. <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> And I got an idea.... <br /> <br /> I took a screenshot of the adult sites you are having fun on (you know what that is, right?). <br /> <br /> After that, I took screenshots of you pleasing yourself in a very unusual way (using your device's camera) and stitched them together. <br /> <br /> It turned out amazing! This will impress anyone, especially your friends! <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> I know that you would not like to show these screenshots to your friends, relatives or colleagues. <br /> <br /> I think $550 is a very, very small sum for my silence. <br /> <br /> Besides, I've been spying on you for so long, wasting a lot of time! <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Pay ONLY in bitcoins! <br /> <br /> My BTC wallet: bc1qet0uxyh7ctaf2kpmhdhpw9tmc3dr55xt8zdng5 <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> You don't know how to use bitcoins? <br /> <br /> Enter a query in any search engine (google or Yandex): «How to replenish a BTC wallet». <br /> <br /> It is very easy. <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> For this, I give you two days (48 hours) from the moment you open this letter. <br /> <br /> Please note that as soon as you open this email, the timer will start. And time will go. <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> After payment, my virus and all screenshots with your entertainment will be automatically destroyed. <br /> <br /> If I do not receive the specified amount from you, then your device will be blocked, and all your contacts will receive screenshots of your vulgar pleasures. <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> I hope you understand your situation. <br /> <br /> - Do not try to find and destroy my virus! (All your data, files and screenshots have already been uploaded to the remote server). <br /> <br /> - Do not try to contact me (this is impossible, because I sent you this letter from your account). <br /> <br /> - Various security services will not help you; formatting the drive or destroying the device won't help since your data is already on a remote server. <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> P.S. You are not my only victim. And I guarantee you that I won't bother you again after payment! <br /> <br /> This is the word of a hacker. <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> I also ask that you update your antivirus regularly in the future. This way you won't find yourself in a similar situation again. <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Don't be mad at me! Everyone has their own job. <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Good luck.
Répondre
M
Otra forma de evitar obtener esta pagina en el futuro es utilizar Privacy Pass. Es posible que deba descargar la version 2.0 ahora desde la Tienda de complementos de Firefox. <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> amiodarona generico
Répondre
S
Bonjour, quel dommage de ne plus vous lire. J'espère que tout va bien au plaisir de relire vos prévisions !
Répondre
A
Bonjour Monsieur,<br /> <br /> Alors que se passe-t-il pour cet été?!?! Enfin si il daigne bien venir!!!<br /> <br /> Et à quand votre prochain post? Car là vos prévisions sont un peu tombées à côté!!! <br /> <br /> Maie en tout cas un grand merci pour ce que vous faites!!!!
Répondre
Publicité